verwaltung@treichel-geruestbau.de

040 63 66 552-0

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Lernen Sie unser Team kennen

Sebastian Treichel

Geschäftsführung

bauleitung@treichel-geruestbau.de

Malte Thede

Geschäftsführung

verwaltung@treichel-geruestbau.de

Andrea Gieschen

Büroleitung

a.gieschen@treichel-geruestbau.de

Oliver John

Projektleiter

o.john@treichel-geruestbau.de

Ingo Marwitz

Projektleiter

i.marwitz@treichel-geruestbau.de

Daniela Körting

Sekretariat
Schwerpunkt Bauleitung

d.koerting@treichel-geruestbau.de

Steffen Below

Projektleiter

s.below@treichel-geruestbau.de

Markus Aslan

Projektleiter

m.aslan@treichel-geruestbau.de

Konstantinos Plytas

Montageleiter

k.plytas@treichel-geruestbau.de

Madleen Evert

Sekretariat
Schwerpunkt Finanzen

m.evert@treichel-geruestbau.de

Christian Drews

Assistenz der Bauleitung

c.drews@treichel-geruestbau.de

Julia Weber

Sekretariat
Schwerpunkt Bauleitung

j.weber@treichel-geruestbau.de

Gerd Raschke

Fuhrpark Manager

g.raschke@treichel-geruestbau.de

Björn Gehrke

Montageleiter

b.gehrke@treichel-geruestbau.de


Jessica Rott

Sekretariat
Schwerpunkt 
Teamassistenz

j.rott@treichel-geruestbau.de

 

Lina Zschage

Sekretariat
Schwerpunkt 
Gewerbliche Mitarbeiter

l.zschage@treichel-geruestbau.de

Virginia Peters

Sekretariat
Schwerpunkt
Digitalisierung & Datenschutz

v.peters@treichel-geruestbau.de

Sven Stein

Montageleiter

s.stein@treichel-geruestbau.de

Ronald Pfrepper

Montageleiter

r.pfrepper@treichel-geruestbau.de

Anna-Marie Hornung

Auszubildende

a.hornung@treichel-geruestbau.de

Reinhardt Beversdorf

Montageleiter

r.beversdorf@treichel-geruestbau.de

 

Th. Treichel Gerüstbau GmbH

Unsere Lagerstandorte

 

Platz Stapelfeld

Ahrensburger Weg 8
22145 Stapelfeld

 

 

Platz Wentorf 

Südring 1
21465 Wentorf bei Hamburg

 

Unsere Lagerstandorte

Impressionen