verwaltung@treichel-geruestbau.de

040 63 66 552-0

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Lernen Sie unser Team kennen

Sebastian Treichel

Geschäftsführung

bauleitung@treichel-geruestbau.de

Malte Thede

Geschäftsführung

verwaltung@treichel-geruestbau.de

Andrea Gieschen

Prokuristin

a.gieschen@treichel-geruestbau.de

Julia Weber

Sekretariat
Schwerpunkt Bauleitung

j.weber@treichel-geruestbau.de

Ingo Marwitz

Projektleiter

i.marwitz@treichel-geruestbau.de

Steffen Below

Projektleiter

s.below@treichel-geruestbau.de

Jan Klose

Projektleiter

j.klose@treichel-geruestbau.de

Melanie Boujnah 

Sekretariat
Schwerpunkt Empfang & Verwaltung

m.boujnah@treichel-geruestbau.de

Wencke Mergner 

Sekretariat
Schwerpunkt Gewerbliche Mitarbeiter

w.mergner@treichel-geruestbau.de

Daniela Körting

Sekretariat
Schwerpunkt Bauleitung

d.koerting@treichel-geruestbau.de

Janice Friedrich 

Sekretariat
Schwerpunkt Empfang & Administration

j.friedrich@treichel-geruestbau.de

Stella Blasko Miranda 

Sekretariat
Schwerpunkt Buchhaltung

s.blasko-miranda@treichel-geruestbau.de

Madleen Evert

Sekretariat
Schwerpunkt Finanzen

m.evert@treichel-geruestbau.de

Reinhardt Beversdorf

Montageleiter

r.beversdorf@treichel-geruestbau.de

 

Björn Gehrke

Montageleiter

b.gehrke@treichel-geruestbau.de

Dennis Gehlken

Fuhrparkleiter

d.gehlken@treichel-geruestbau.de

Ronald Pfrepper

Montageleiter

r.pfrepper@treichel-geruestbau.de

Sven Stein

Montageleiter

s.stein@treichel-geruestbau.de

Jessica Inan 

Sekretariat
Schwerpunkt PR & Fuhrparkadministration

j.inan@treichel-geruestbau.de

Th. Treichel Gerüstbau GmbH

Unsere Lagerstandorte

 

Platz Liebigstraße 9 / Billbrookdeich 11
22113 Hamburg

 

 

Platz Liebigstraße 2-20
22113 Hamburg

 

Unsere Lagerstandorte

Impressionen